Latest Products http://www.vdoverseas.in Latest Products Mon, 25 May 2020 01:48:58 +0530 en-us http://www.vdoverseas.in Fresh Garlic http://www.vdoverseas.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With an objective of fulfilling diversified requirements of the customers, we are engaged in supplying and exporting a huge array of Fresh Garlic. Fresh Garlic is widely used for making pickles, vinegars, etc. It is also used as a seasoning or condiment in various dishes. Yellow Maize http://www.vdoverseas.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Exporter and Supplier of high quality Yellow Maize that are procured from the reliable vendors of the market. The offered range of Yellow Maize is tested on various parameters to assure that it is fresh and free from all sorts of adulterants. Fresh Onion http://www.vdoverseas.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying a wide range of Fresh Onion to our valued clients. The Fresh Onion offered by us is sourced from reliable vendors who store these in well-ventilated warehouse to ensure its finest quality and safe usage. Indian Rice http://www.vdoverseas.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Junagadh (Gujarat), V.D.Overseas stands amidst the distinguished Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Rice. We offer a wide assortment of different varieties of Indian Rice such as sella basmati rice and non basmati rice. Sesame Seeds http://www.vdoverseas.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Sesame Seeds. We offer naturally processed Sesame Seeds that are free from chemicals, additives and preservatives. These Sesame Seeds are enriched with nutrients and possess excellent medicinal properties. Wheat Seeds http://www.vdoverseas.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat Seeds from Junagadh (Gujarat). With the help of our skilled procuring agent, we procure uniform sized, optimum quality and hygienically processed Wheat Seeds. Fresh Potato http://www.vdoverseas.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 V.D.Overseas is a major Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Potato from Junagadh, Gujarat. The Fresh Potato offered by us is cultivated by skilled agro professionals using mineral rich fertilizers. We supply Fresh Potato that is enriched with starch and carbohydrates. Corrugated Packaging Box http://www.vdoverseas.in/corrugated-packaging-box.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/corrugated-packaging-box.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our clients with a quality approved array of Corrugated Packaging Box. Extensively demanded for packaging of different products, these Boxes are manufactured using optimum quality wood and ultra modern technology. Cotton Seed Cake http://www.vdoverseas.in/cotton-seed-cake.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/cotton-seed-cake.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Cotton Seed Cake in the market. Cotton Seed Cake is the solid matter left after the extraction of oil from cotton seeds. Our Cotton Seed Cake is known for its high purity and longer shelf life. Green Millet http://www.vdoverseas.in/green-millet.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/green-millet.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Supplier and Exporter of Green Millet. Green Millet is used in many food industries specially bread making industries. Our vendors cultivate Green Millet using premium quality seeds, and manure. Kesar Mango http://www.vdoverseas.in/kesar-mango.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/kesar-mango.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Kesar Mango in the market. This Kesar Mango is grown organically, and has great taste and purity. Our Kesar Mango is appreciated among clients for its nutritional content and freshness. Paper Scrap http://www.vdoverseas.in/paper-scrap.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/paper-scrap.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Paper Scrap. This Paper Scrap consists of used notebooks, charts, newspapers etc. This Paper Scrap can be recycled to make various new paper products. Peanut Kernel http://www.vdoverseas.in/peanut-kernel.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/peanut-kernel.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels can be used in making a variety of products such as salted peanuts, peanut butter (sandwiches, peanut candy bars, peanut butter cookies, and cups), peanut brittle, and shelled nuts (plain/roasted). Peanut Kernels, offered by us, are fresh and organic. Pomfret Fish http://www.vdoverseas.in/pomfret-fish.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/pomfret-fish.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pomfret Fish is a popular prime fish of Indians. It is very versatile and can be cooked whole or as fillets. We are engaged in offering a wide variety of silver Pomfret Fishes that are procured from reliable sources. Semolina Flour http://www.vdoverseas.in/semolina-flour.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/semolina-flour.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in exporting and supplying a wide range of Semolina Flour. Only quality tested grains are used in the processing of this Semolina Flour ensuring its premium quality and high nutritious value. Fish Meal http://www.vdoverseas.in/fish-meal.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/fish-meal.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available 100% natural and pure Fish Meal. Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. Our facility in Junagadh(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Kitanga Fabric http://www.vdoverseas.in/kitanga-fabric.htm http://www.vdoverseas.in/kitanga-fabric.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The appealing prints of our Kitanga Fabric make it widely demanded in the market. For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. We are Junagadh(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices.